Book Club starts in 1 hour

Join us on Discord!

Comrades - Join our book club tonight!

World events are changing quickly, so I’d like to give you a brief rundown of what you need to see:

  1. Tonight’s book club is at 9 PM ET on Discord.

  2. I’ve posted a new YouTube video regarding the genocide of Palestinians and the crisis of US Imperialism intensifying.

  3. Join my Telegram channel for LOTS of breaking news stories and coverage about the escalating war in the Middle East.

I’ve got a new YouTube video planned about Revolutionary Defeatism as it applies to Imperialist War. Until then, please read this: https://kylecommunist.com/book-list/lenin-the-defeat-of-ones-own-government-in-the-imperialist-war

A new podcast will come…soon! If you want one, harass me about it 🤣 You can reply directly to this email.